Loading
feat: being inside a conference as it is being deleted puts a user in the lobby and shows a dialog
Please when reviewing consider whether this message should be generic or specifically address the fact that the room has been deleted. I think both are fine. Not sure how specific we want to be.
closes #3395 (closed)
Edited by Emre Neumann