feat: being inside a conference as it is being deleted puts a user in the lobby and shows a dialog

Please when reviewing consider whether this message should be generic or specifically address the fact that the room has been deleted. I think both are fine. Not sure how specific we want to be.

closes #3395 (closed)

Edited by Emre Neumann

Merge request reports

Loading
Loading