fix: being in a room that gets deleted now correctly shows a dialog
Expand sidebar
fix: being in a room that gets deleted now correctly shows a dialog
Emre Neumann
requested to merge
e.neumann/web-app:3471-error-message-when-leaving-a-deleted-room
into
main
Aug 28, 2026
Overview
2
Commits
1
Pipelines
1
Reports
-
Changes
1
Dialog should now correctly show up
closes
#3471 (closed)
Merge request reports
Loading
Loading
Loading