Error message when leaving a deleted room
Summary
While being in a room that was deleted, the user gets redirected to the dashboard. During this time the following error message briefly pops up
"Access denied: You were not invited to this meeting."
Steps to reproduce the bug
- Join a planned conference room with any type of user
- Delete the room and click on the button on the following dialog
- See a brief red notification pop up
Acceptance Criteria
- There should not be an error when going through this workflow