Maintain Notification After Ending Conference
Summary
When a moderator ends the conference via debriefing, the "The conference is ended for all." notification is shown but then intermittently disappears.
Acceptance criteria
- after "End of the conference", the moderator lands in the lobby and reliably sees "The conference is ended for all."
- no unwanted reconnect after debriefing