Closing Breakout Out Rooms Causes Unexpected Behavior
Summary
Currently, when a breakout room is closed, participants are left looking at a blank screen once the timer has expired.
Steps to reproduce
- Join a conference with at least one other participant
- Start a breakout room
- Close the breakout room
- Wait until the timer exceeds the set time
- Note: The conference UI has disappeared
Edited by Maximilian Fuß